Board of Directors 2017

Officers of the Board of Directors

 

  President and Chair of the Board

  Ellen Tallerico Black, Esq.
  Chief Legal Officer
  Righttime Medical Care
  443.332.4380 eblack@myrighttime.com

 

 


  President-Elect / Vice President for Educational Planning

  Anne Swett, MHSA
  Operations Manager, Department of Medicine
  Sinai Hospital of Baltimore
  410.601.6855  anne.v.swett@gmail.com

 

  Vice President for Member and Corporate Development

  Tony Palumbo
  President and CEO
  Palumbo Insurance Associates 
  410.836.8591   tpalumbo@palumboinsassoc.com

 

  Vice President of Finance/Secretary

  Mary Jo Palmer
  Director of Client Services
  Anne Arundel Health System
  443.481.6529 mpalmer@aahs.org



  Immediate Past President

  Kathy Maddock, MSA, FACMPE
  VP, Physician Enterprise Solutions
  Sage Growth Partners
  443.418.3390 maddock10@comcast.net

 

At Large Directors - General Members 

  Bill Anderson
  bill.anderson89@yahoo.com

 

 

 

  Christopher Ennis
  Senior Administrator, Shock Trauma Associates
  University of Maryland Medical Center
  410.328.3194 cennis@stapa.umm.edu

 

 

  Ann Marslett, CMPE
  Practice Manager
  Rheumatology Associates of Baltimore, LLC
  410-494-1888  amarslett@rheumatology-associates.com

   

 

   Karen Millard, CMPE
   Regional Director, Physician PFS
   Trivergent Health Alliance MSO
   karen.millard@trivergenthealth.com

 


  Brian Ramos, MBA, CMPE
  Chief Operating Officer
  Capital Anesthesia Partners, LLC
  202.780.1700   bramos@capitalanesthesia.org

 

 

 

  Amanda L. Townsend, CMPE
  Practice Manager
  Bayhealth Medical Group
  amanda_townsend@bayhealth.org

 

 

 


  Jeannette Wood, MBA
  Reimbursement Administrator
  Anne Arundel Healthcare Enterprises
  443.481.6521   jwood1@aahs.org

 

At Large Directors - Affiliate Members

  Randy Cypher
  Baltimore District Sales Manager
  Transworld Systems
  443.752.1471  randy.cypher@transworldsystems.com

 

 

 

  Christine M. Perkey, RN, CMPE
  Senior Consultant
  RS&F
  410.897.9888    cperkey@rsandf.com